Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Wilson Mr. Wilson
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.
ГлавнаяПродукты Показать

Все продукты (Total 106 Products)

Экологичная прорезиненная ткань

марка: Fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Color: According To Customer Requirements

Material: Polyester, Self-adhesive

Size: 10cm * 10m / Roll

Принцип производства продукта заключается в структуре переплетения основы и утка, которая может обеспечить воздухопроницаемость корней, придать воздуху в корнях определенную текучесть и предотвратить гниение корней. Эта прорезиненная ткань, произведенная и исследованная нашей компанией, является экологически чистой,...
Уплотнительная водостойкая клейкая лента для асфальтового покрытия

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Roll

Color: Black

Thickness: ≥2mm

Width: 4cm、5cm、6cm

Когда старое асфальтовое покрытие прорезано и спланировано для заполнения и распределения нового асфальтобетона, соединения между новым и старым асфальтобетоном трудно эффективно склеить. Этот вид строительного соединения вызовет попадание дождевой воды в промежуточный слой и базовый слой быстро. После просачивания...
Высококачественная антивозрастная ткань против сорняков

Подробности Упаковки: Полипропиленовые мешки

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Square Meter

Color: Customized

Weight: 500gsm

Application: Planting, Gardening, Photovoltaic Power Plants

Изготовленный нашей компанией высокопрочный тяжелый иглопробивной барьер для иголок обладает хорошими антивозрастными характеристиками и типом просачивания воды. Он прочен и широко используется в сельском хозяйстве и на солнечных фотоэлектрических...
Огнеупорный базальтовый коврик из перфорированной иглы

Подробности Упаковки: Полипропиленовая сумка

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Material: 100% Basalt Chopped Fibe

Style: Plain

GSM: 300~1000g/m2

ФУТОВОЛЬНЫЙ МАТ БАЗАЛЬТ С ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ Способен выдерживать температуры до 1800 ° F / 982 ° C и поддерживать рабочую температуру 1400 ° F / 760 ° C, базальтовый войлок Коврик изготовлен из 100% базальтового волокна и имеет толщину для широкого спектра применений. • Универсальный способ защиты от пожара и теплового...
Высококачественная ткань для защиты от сорняков

Подробности Упаковки: Полипропиленовые мешки

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Square Meter

Product Name: Weed Barrier Fabric

Material: 100% PET

Weight: 500gsm

Изготовленный нашей компанией высокопрочный тяжелый иглопробивной барьер для иголок обладает хорошими антивозрастными характеристиками и типом просачивания воды. Он прочен и широко используется в сельском хозяйстве и на солнечных фотоэлектрических...
Составная УФ Свадебная Ткань

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Product: Composite UV-CUT Weed Control Fabric

Material: Polyester、PP

Color: Green、black

Композитная анти-травяная ткань нашей компании (можно использовать материалы ПЭТ, ПП), имеет хорошую проницаемость, быстрое проникновение воды, профилактика и борьба с сорняками, предотвращение воздействия на них сорняков солнце сквозь землю для фотосинтеза, предотвратить рост сорняков, с устойчивостью к...
Полиэстер Нетканый Белый Хлопок Игла

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Quality Standard: China Textile Industry Standard (Fz)

Main Component: Polyester Fiber

Width: 0.5-2.4

Хлопчатобумажная игла - это вид продукта, в котором волокна хлопьев попадают в хлопья напрямую, не вращаясь. Название хлопка игольчатого в промышленности - игольчатый войлок. Он характеризуется высокой плотностью, тонкой толщиной и твердой текстурой. Хлопок игольчатый можно разделить на множество видов. Раньше...
Утолщенная нетканая ткань для защиты деревьев

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Material: Polyester、PE

Color: Green、black

Roll Width: 12.5cm

Утолщенные растительные бинты, производимые нашей компанией, более теплоизоляционные и морозостойкие, чем обычные. Они составлены из двух слоев нетканых материалов и одного слоя игл PE. Процесс логистики не содержит вредных компонентов и безвреден для окружающей среды. Выживаемость снижается за счет сохранения тепла и...
Высококачественная сетка с искусственным покрытием

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Color: Custom, Request

Place Of Origin: Jiangsu, China

Material: Polypropylene(PP)

Искусственный газон можно разделить на инжекционный искусственный газон и тканый искусственный газон в соответствии с производственным процессом. Технология литья под давлением используется для экструдирования пластиковых частиц в форме один раз, а технология изгиба используется для изгиба газона, так что листья травы...
Основа для ковров Tufting Carpet

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Color: White

Place Of Origin: Jiangsu, China

Material: Polypropylene(PP)

Наша компания опирается на полный набор импортной производственной линии и передовые производственные технологии для производства ковровой основы с низкой усадкой. Поверхность ткани ровная, эффект тафтинга отличный, а нагрузка на тафтинговую машину в то же время снижается. Основная технология тафтингового ковра...
Полипропиленовая тканая основа для искусственного газона

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Color: Custom, Request

Place Of Origin: Jiangsu, China

Material: Polypropylene(PP)

Ткань для сетки, производимая нашей компанией, обладает особыми характеристиками материала, который прочнее и долговечнее, чем обычная ткань. Из-за его высокой прочности и хорошей щелочестойкости, он широко используется в процессе производства искусственной ткани для газона, ткани для коврового покрытия и композита....
Высококачественный синтетический газон Subbase

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Material: Brand New Polypropylene

Color: Black

Width: 3.85m/4.16m(Customized)

Дно с искусственным покрытием состоит из слоя полипропиленовой ткани и слоя нетканого полиэстера с помощью игл. Эффект обратного клея лучше, и газон становится более плоским после общего формирования. Искусственный газон возник в 1960-х годах. Впервые он был использован на американском футбольном поле. Искусственный...
Полиэтиленовая сетка для напольных покрытий

марка: fengyisheng

Способность поставки: 30000 pairs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Model Number: Weed Mat

Material: 100% Virgin PP Or PET

Покрытие земли сеткой земли уменьшит образование большой части пыли, которая играет важную роль в контроле загрязнения воздуха. Функция сетки земного покрова: теперь Бюро охраны окружающей среды будет необходимо покрывать землю, накопленную на строительной площадке, для предотвращения выдувания песка. Теперь у крупных...
Короткий шелковый непроницаемый геотекстиль

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Color: According To Customer Requirements

Material: Polyester

Weight: 100g-800g

Композитная геомембрана - это непроницаемый материал, состоящий из геотекстиля и геомембраны. В основном используется для контроля просачивания. Композитная геомембрана делится на одну ткань одну мембрану и две ткани одну мембрану, шириной 4-6 м и весом 200-1500 г / м2. Он имеет высокие физические и механические...
Экологически чистые материалы для наполнения волокна

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Quality Standard: China Textile Industry Standard (Fz)

Main Ingredients: Polyester Fiber

Width: 0.5-2.4

Хлопчатобумажная игла изготавливается путем иглопробивания. Это естественно, чисто и не деформируется. Он в основном используется для изготовления одежды, подкладки на груди и подкладке воротника. Он обладает характеристиками высокой вертикальной и горизонтальной прочности, коррозионной стойкости, износостойкости и...
Новый сельскохозяйственный коврик для борьбы с сорняками

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Model Number: Weed Barrier Mat

Material: 100% PET

Weight: 300/m2-500g/m2

Как выбрать травостойкую ткань? 1. Это может быть грубо идентифицировано невооруженным глазом. Если вы хотите точно идентифицировать ткань, защищающую садовую солому, вы должны ее обнаружить. Если это можно проверить, обычно требуется проверить качество его внешнего вида (с поврежденными или без разрывов проволоки,...
Специализируется на производстве стекловолокна Геосетка

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Type: Geogrids

Place Of Origin: China

Color: Black

Геосетка из стекловолокна является отличным геосинтетическим материалом, используемым для армирования дорожного покрытия, армирования старой дороги, армирования грунта и основания из мягкого грунта. Геосетка из стекловолокна является своего рода полужестким продуктом, который изготовлен из высокопрочного нещелочного...
Цветная самоклеящаяся нетканая ткань

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Color: According To Customer Requirements

Material: Polyester, Self-adhesive

Size: 10cm * 15cm

Бытовые нетканые ткани Нетканое полотно широко используется в быту и предметах первой необходимости, таких как ковровое и базовое полотно, материал для наклеивания стен, отделка мебели, пыленепроницаемая ткань, ткань с пружинной оберткой, изолирующая ткань, прочная ткань, постельные принадлежности и занавески,...
Огнестойкая автомобильная потолочная салфетка

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Technics: Nonwoven

Supply Type: Make-to-Order

Material: 100% Polyester

Компания имеет 8000 квадратных метров здания фабрики, современное и отличное автоматическое производственное оборудование, профессиональные знания и навыки, богатый производственный опыт, строгий контроль качества и масштабный производственный план. Нетканый материал, выпускаемый компанией Jiangsu Yizheng fengyisheng...
Воздухопроницаемый коврик для прополки

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Geotextile Type: Non-Woven Geotextiles

Product Name: Dustproof Geotextile

Material: 100% Polyester

Соломостойкая ткань (садовая ткань) изготавливается из плоской пряжи из полипропилена и полипропиленового волокна, которая состоит как минимум из двух групп параллельных нитей (или плоской пряжи). Одна группа называется короблением вдоль продольного направления станка (направление движения ткани), а другая группа...
Сад черный коврик для прополки

марка: fengyisheng

Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter

Material: Polyester、PP

Color: White、green、black

Roll Width: 1-2m

ПП плоская трикотажная ткань имеет толстую, широкую и твердую руку. У плоской трикотажной ткани HDPE мягкая, гладкая и не компактная рука. Маточная смесь кальция добавляется в плоскую трикотажную ткань ПП. Рукоятка очень широкая, а ПП будет мягче с меньшим количеством ПЭВП. Плоский провод узкий, сплетенный плоский,...

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wilson Mr. Wilson
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

1240360629@qq.com

86-0514-83682696

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 103 Products)

Flame retardant basalt needle-punched felt mat

Packaging: PP bag

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Material: 100% Basalt Chopped Fibe

Style: Plain

GSM: 300~1000g/m2

BASALT NEEDLE PUNCHED FELT MAT Able to withstand temperatures up to 1800 F 982 C and continue working temperature 1400 F 760 C basalt felt mat is made of 100 basalt fiber it s manufactured in thicknesses to suit a broad range of applications Versatile way to protect from fire and heat devastation widely used in fire...
High quality Weed barrier fabric

Packaging: PP bags

Min. Order: 5000 Square Meter

Product Name: Weed Barrier Fabric

Material: 100% PET

Weight: 500gsm

The high gram heavy needle punched Weed barrier fabricproduced by our company has good anti aging performance and water seepage type It is durable and widely used in agriculture and solar photovoltaic power
Compound UV Wedding Fabric

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Product: Composite UV-CUT Weed Control Fabric

Material: Polyester、PP

Color: Green、black

Our company s composite anti grass cloth PET PP materials can be used has good permeability rapid water penetration prevention and control of weeds prevent weeds from being exposed to the sun through the ground for photosynthesis prevent weeds from growing with UV resistant and mildew resistant characteristics...
Polyester Non-Woven White Needle Cotton

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Quality Standard: China Textile Industry Standard (Fz)

Main Component: Polyester Fiber

Width: 0.5-2.4

Needled cotton is a kind of product that needled fibers into flocs directly without spinning The name of needled cotton in industry is needled felt It is characterized by high density thin thickness and hard texture Needled cotton can be divided into many kinds Previously needled cotton was commonly used to fill the...
Tree Protection Thickened Non-woven Fabric

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Material: Polyester、PE

Color: Green、black

Roll Width: 12.5cm

Thickened plant bandages produced by our company are more heat insulating and cold proof than conventional ones They are compounded by two layers of non woven fabrics and one layer of PE needles The logistics process does not contain any harmful components and is harmless to the environment The survival rate is...
High Quality Artificial Turf Mesh

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color: Custom, Request

Place Of Origin: Jiangsu, China

Material: Polypropylene(PP)

Artificial turf can be divided into injection molding artificial turf and woven artificial turf according to the production process The injection molding technology is used to extrude the plastic particles in the mold once and the bending technology is used to bend the lawn so that the grass leaves are arranged in the...
Tufting Carpet Primary Backing Carpet Base Cloth

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color: White

Place Of Origin: Jiangsu, China

Material: Polypropylene(PP)

Our company relies on the complete set of import production line and advanced production technology to produce carpet backing with low shrinkage The cloth surface is even the tufting effect is excellent and the load of the tufting machine is reduced at the same time The main technology of tufted carpet is as follows 1...
Polypropylene Woven Backing For Artificial Turf

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color: Custom, Request

Place Of Origin: Jiangsu, China

Material: Polypropylene(PP)

The gridding cloth produced by our company has special material characteristics which is stronger and more durable than ordinary cloth Because of its high strength and good alkali resistance it is widely used in the process of artificial lawn bottom cloth carpet bottom cloth and composite The application of gridding...
High Quality Synthetic Turf Subbase

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Material: Brand New Polypropylene

Color: Black

Width: 3.85m/4.16m(Customized)

The artificial turf composite bottom cloth is made of a layer of PP woven cloth and a layer of polyester non woven fabric by needling The back glue effect is better and the lawn is more flat after overall forming Artificial turf originated in the 1960s It was first used in American football field Artificial turf is...
Wholesale Composite Secondary Backing

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color: White

Place Of Origin: Jiangsu, China

Material: Polypropylene(PP)、polyester

Polyurethane is the abbreviation of polyurethane Its English name is polyurethane It is a kind of polymer material Polyurethane is a new organic polymer material known as the fifth largest plastic which is widely used in many fields of national economy due to its excellent performance Our company produces carpet...
Environmental Protection Adhesive Tape

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color: According To Customer Requirements

Material: Polyester, Self-adhesive

Size: 10cm * 10m / Roll

The production principle of the product is the warp and weft weave structure which can ensure the air permeability of the roots make the air in the roots have certain fluidity and prevent the roots from rotting This rubberized fabric produced and researched by our company it is environmentally friendly insulated and...
Pu Non Slip Carpet Lining

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color:: Grey

Material:: 100% Polyester

Gram Weight:: 100g ~ 1200g

Main advantages strong toughness recycling environmental protection strong impact resistance thin less space It overcomes the shortcomings of the ordinary styrofoam such as friability deformation and poor recovery It has many advantages such as water proof moisture proof shockproof sound insulation heat preservation...
High Quality Environmental Protection Tape

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color: According To Customer Requirements

Material: Polyester, Self-adhesive

Size: 10cm * 10m / Roll

1 Prevent weeds on the ground 2 Timely remove the ground water and keep the ground clean 3 It is conducive to the growth of plant roots and prevents root rot 4 Prevent the extra growth of plant roots and improve the quality of potted flowers 5 Conducive to cultivation and management 6 Export quality quality assurance...
High Quality Composite Carpet Cloth

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color: White

Place Of Origin: Jiangsu, China

Material: Polypropylene(PP)、polyester

Product characteristics Flexible tangle does not affect the original characteristics of the fiber does not damage the fiber Its appearance is closer to traditional textile than other nonwovens High strength and low fuzziness High moisture absorption and fast moisture absorption Good air permeability Soft hand feel and...
PP Composite Carpet Base Cloth

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color: White

Place Of Origin: Jiangsu, China

Material: Polypropylene(PP)、polyester

Introduction Nonwovens also known as nonwovens are composed of directional or random fibers They are a new generation of environmental protection materials They are moisture proof breathable flexible light in weight non combustion supporting easy to decompose non toxic and non irritating rich in color low in price and...
Adhesive Backed Non-Woven Fabric

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color: According To Customer Requirements

Material: Polyester, Self-adhesive

Size: 10cm * 15cm

What are the classifications of non woven fabrics 1 Spunlaced Nonwovens Spunlace technology is to spray high pressure micro water into one or more layers of fiber nets so that the fibers intertwine with each other so that the fiber nets can be strengthened and have a certain strength 2 Thermosetting Nonwovens Thermal...
Flame Retardant Non-Woven Fabric For Automobile

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Technics: Nonwoven

Supply Type: Make-to-Order

Material: 100% Polyester

The felt is made of wool which is processed and glued not interwoven with warp and weft The main features are as follows It is elastic and can be used as shock proof sealing gasket and material of elastic steel wire needle cloth bottom felt Good adhesion not easy to loose can be cut into various shapes of parts It can...
Thickened Automobile Interior Non-Woven Fabric

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Technics: Nonwoven

Supply Type: Make-to-Order

Material: 100% Polyester

Please provide detailed product information such as picture size quantity packaging requirements etc when making inquiry so that we can offer the most accurate and reasonable price It is better to provide real samples for more complex products The non woven fabric produced by Jiangsu Yizheng fengyisheng nonwovens Co...
Color Non Slip Non-Woven Fabric

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color: Any Color As Required

Material: 100% Polyester

Gram Weight: 200g - 800g

Needled non woven fabric is a kind of dry nonwovens It is to loosen comb and lay short fibers into a fiber net and then strengthen the fiber net into a cloth through a bayonet The bayonet has a hook and thorn and the fiber net is repeatedly punctured and the hook belt fiber is reinforced to form needled non woven...
Self Adhesive Glass Fiber Geogrid

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Type: Geogrids

Place Of Origin: China

Color: Black

Glass fiber geogrid is a kind of plane network material which is made of reinforced non alkali glass fiber yarn foreign advanced warp knitting machine warp knitting directional structure full use of yarn strength in the fabric improve its mechanical properties make it have good tensile strength tear strength and creep...
High Quality Impervious Geotextile

Brand: fengyisheng

Min. Order: 50 Meter

Color: According To Customer Requirements

Material: Polyester

Weight: 100g-800g

Geotextile also known as geotextile is a permeable geosynthetic material made of synthetic fibers by needling or knitting Geotextile is one of the new geosynthetics The finished product is cloth like with a general width of 4 6m and a length of 50 100m Geotextiles are divided into woven geotextiles and non woven...

New Products

Related Products List