Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wilson Mr. Wilson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

1240360629@qq.com

86-0514-83682696

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeNadel-VliestuchUnkrautschutzgewebeAnti-Oxidations-Unkrauttuch aus Polypropylen
Anti-Oxidations-Unkrauttuch aus Polypropylen
Anti-Oxidations-Unkrauttuch aus Polypropylen
  • Anti-Oxidations-Unkrauttuch aus Polypropylen
  • Anti-Oxidations-Unkrauttuch aus Polypropylen

Anti-Oxidations-Unkrauttuch aus Polypropylen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

Color: Green、black、white

Ingredient: 100% All New Polypropylene

Gram Weight: 90g-140g

Width: Customized

Packaging: Pp Bag

Application: Planting, Gardening, Photovoltaic Power Plants

Additional Info

Produktivität: 100000m

Marke: Fengyisheng

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou

Zertifikate : SGS

Hafen: Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Es ist auch bekannt als "Gartentuch", "Unkraut" und "Unkraut". Es wird hauptsächlich zur Grasvermeidung, zum Jäten, zur Entwässerung, zur Bekämpfung von Krankheiten und Insekten, zur Bodenreinigung, zur Bodenmarkierung und zur Führung in verschiedenen Obstgärten, Gewächshäusern, Blumen, zum Anpflanzen chinesischer Kräutermedizin und anderem Boden verwendet.


Unsere pp Unkrautbekämpfungsmatte für die Landwirtschaft in Schwarz oder Grün hat eine spezielle Unkrautbekämpfung ohne zu sprühen, 5 Jahre UV-Schutz, geringes Gewicht, einfache Installation, natürliches Bodenprofil, Durchstoß- und Reißfestigkeit bodenrein.

Black agricultural polypropylene weeding pad

Die funktion und anwendung von gras tuch:
1. Das Unkrauttuch kann verhindern, dass sich Unkräuter auf dem Boden ansammeln und dass direktes Sonnenlicht auf den Boden scheint. Gleichzeitig kann verhindert werden, dass Unkräuter mit ihrer eigenen starken Struktur durch das Unkrautgewebe gelangen, um die Hemmwirkung des Unkrautgewebes auf das Wachstum von Unkräutern zu gewährleisten.
2. es kann regenwasser durchdringen und die aufnahme von wasser durch obstbäume fördern. Die Steinschicht und die mittlere Sandschicht unter dem Unkrauttuch können das Eindringen von Bodenpartikeln wirksam hemmen, wodurch die Sauberkeit der Bodenoberfläche gewährleistet und die Bodenfeuchtigkeit geschützt wird.
3. Das Produktionsprinzip der Förderung des Wachstums der Wurzel von Obstbäumen und der Verhinderung der Fäulnis von Obstbäumen und der Ausrottung des Grasgewebes ist die Kett- und Schusswebstruktur, die die Luftdurchlässigkeit der Wurzel von Kulturpflanzen gewährleisten kann, um die Luft zu machen der Wurzel haben eine gewisse Fließfähigkeit und verhindern so das Verrotten der Wurzel von Obstbäumen.
4. Um die Ausbreitung und Vermehrung von Krankheiten und Insektenschädlingen zu verhindern, besteht das Unkrauttuch aus Polypropylen-Flachdraht oder Polyethylen-Flachdraht. Das Material selbst ist beständig gegen Korrosion und Insektenstiche. Das Produkt wird bodennah verlegt, um die Brutaktivitäten von Insekten und Ratten zu verhindern und das Auftreten von Krankheiten und Schädlingen im Obstgarten zu verringern.
5. Reduzieren Sie die Kosten für das Jäten. Die normale Nutzungsdauer des herkömmlichen Unkraut-Obstgartens beträgt 2-3 Jahre, und die Investition von 240 Yuan pro Mu beträgt ungefähr 3 Jahre ohne Unkraut. Die normale Nutzungsdauer des besseren Unkraut-Obstgartens beträgt 3-5 Jahre, und die Investition von 320 Yuan pro Mu kann sicherstellen, dass der Obstgarten 5 Jahre ohne Unkraut ist, was die Arbeitskosten erheblich spart. Sechs. Die Unkräuter sind umweltfreundlich, ungiftig, alterungsbeständig und abbaubar.
Black or Green weeding mat

Produktgruppe : Nadel-Vliestuch > Unkrautschutzgewebe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • WilsonMr. Wilson
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wilson Mr. Wilson
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

1240360629@qq.com

86-0514-83682696

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.
HomeProductsNeedle Non-woven ClothWeed Barrier FabricAnti Oxidation Polypropylene Weeding Cloth
Anti Oxidation Polypropylene Weeding Cloth
Anti Oxidation Polypropylene Weeding Cloth
  • Anti Oxidation Polypropylene Weeding Cloth
  • Anti Oxidation Polypropylene Weeding Cloth

Anti Oxidation Polypropylene Weeding Cloth

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: Green、black、white

Ingredient: 100% All New Polypropylene

Gram Weight: 90g-140g

Width: Customized

Packaging: Pp Bag

Application: Planting, Gardening, Photovoltaic Power Plants

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: fengyisheng

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Certificate: SGS

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

It is also known as "garden cloth", "weeding cloth" and "weeding cloth". It is mainly used for grass prevention, weeding, drainage, disease and insect reduction, ground cleaning, ground marking and guiding purposes in various orchards, greenhouses, flowers, Chinese herbal medicine planting and other ground.


Our Black or Green agricultural pp weed control mat has a special weed control without spraying, 5 years of uv protection, light weight, easy to install, natural ground profile, puncture and tear resistance.Can effectively prevent the ground to produce weeds, keep the ground clean.

Black agricultural polypropylene weeding pad

The function and application of grass cloth:
1. The weeding cloth can prevent weeds from generating on the ground and prevent direct sunlight from shining on the ground. At the same time, it can prevent weeds from passing through the weeding cloth with its own strong structure, so as to ensure the inhibition effect of weeding cloth on the growth of weeds.
2.it can permeate rainwater and promote the absorption of water by fruit trees. The stone layer and medium sand layer under the weeding cloth can effectively inhibit the infiltration of soil particles, thus ensuring the cleanness of the ground surface and protecting the soil moisture.
3. The production principle of promoting the growth of the root of fruit trees and preventing the rot of fruit trees and eradicating the grass cloth is the warp and weft weave structure, which can ensure the air permeability of the root of crops, make the air of the root have a certain fluidity, thus preventing the root of fruit trees from rotting.
4. To prevent the breeding and reproduction of diseases and insect pests, the weeding cloth is made of polypropylene flat wire or polyethylene flat wire. The material itself is resistant to corrosion and insect bite. The product is laid close to the ground to prevent the breeding activities of insects and rats and reduce the occurrence of diseases and insect pests in the orchard.
5. Reduce the cost of weeding. The normal service life of the common material weeding cloth orchard is 2-3 years, and the investment of 240 yuan per mu is about 3 years without weeds. The normal service life of the better material weeding cloth orchard is 3-5 years, and the investment of 320 yuan per mu can ensure that the orchard is 5 years without weeds, which greatly saves the labor cost. Six. The weeds are environmentally friendly, non-toxic, aging resistant, and degradable.
Black or Green weeding mat

Looking for ideal Polypropylene Orchard Weeding Cloth Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polypropylene Woven Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polypropylene Woven Imitation Viscose Cloth. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Needle Non-woven Cloth > Weed Barrier Fabric

Email to this supplier
  • WilsonMr. Wilson
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List