Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Wilson Mr. Wilson
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

1240360629@qq.com

86-0514-83682696

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовИгла нетканая тканьТкань для защиты от сорняковPP черная соломенная ткань
PP черная соломенная ткань
PP черная соломенная ткань
  • PP черная соломенная ткань
  • PP черная соломенная ткань

PP черная соломенная ткань

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 50 Meter
    Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

Color: Green

Ingredient: 100% All New Polypropylene

Gram Weight: 90g-140g

Width: Customized

Packaging: Pp Bag

Application: Planting, Gardening, Photovoltaic Power Plants

Additional Info

производительность: 100000m

марка: fengyisheng

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Янчжоу

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Порт: Shanghai

Описание продукта

Половая ткань для сада также известна как «ткань для контроля травы, ткань для контроля травы, коврик для борьбы с сорняками, плотная ткань и т. Д.» Это разновидность тканой ткани с вертикальной и горизонтальной тканью, с хорошей воздухопроницаемостью, быстрой инфильтрацией и борьбой с сорняками.
Новый тип измельченной травяной ткани решает проблемы плохой воздухопроницаемости и недостаточной водопроницаемости, что делает водопоглощающую способность корней растений недостаточной и влияет на рост растений. Повышение температуры почвы с плохой воздухопроницаемостью может также вызвать корневую гниль растений. Это вид измельченной травы для садоводства с хорошей воздухопроницаемостью, быстрой водопроницаемостью, контролем сорняков и высевом корневой системы из земли.

Это может эффективно предотвратить сорняки на земле и поддерживать почву в чистоте. Хорошая водопроницаемость и воздухопроницаемость могут поддерживать влажность и температуру почвы, предотвращать вредителей и предотвращать испарение удобрений и воды.

Planting straw cloth

Функция и применение травяной ткани:
1. Ткань для прополки может предотвратить образование сорняков на земле и предотвратить попадание прямых солнечных лучей на землю. В то же время он может препятствовать прохождению сорняков через ткань для прополки со своей собственной прочной структурой, чтобы обеспечить ингибирующее влияние ткани для прополки на рост сорняков.
2. он может проникать через дождевую воду и способствовать поглощению воды фруктовыми деревьями. Слой камня и средний слой песка под прополочной тканью могут эффективно препятствовать проникновению частиц почвы, таким образом обеспечивая чистоту поверхности земли и защищая почвенную влагу.
3. Производственным принципом, способствующим росту корней фруктовых деревьев и предотвращению гнили фруктовых деревьев и искоренению травяной ткани, является структура переплетения основы и утка, которая может обеспечить воздухопроницаемость корня сельскохозяйственных культур, придавать воздуху корни имеют определенную текучесть, предотвращая гниение корней фруктовых деревьев.
4. Для предотвращения размножения и размножения болезней и насекомых-вредителей ткань для прополки изготавливается из полипропиленовой плоской проволоки или полиэтиленовой плоской проволоки. Сам материал устойчив к коррозии и укусам насекомых. Продукт положен близко к земле, чтобы предотвратить размножение насекомых и крыс и уменьшить появление болезней и насекомых-вредителей в саду.
5. Уменьшить стоимость прополки. Обычный срок службы обычного материала для прополки ткани составляет 2-3 года, а инвестиции в 240 юаней за му составляют около 3 лет без сорняков. Обычный срок службы лучшего материала для прополки сада составляет 3-5 лет, а инвестиции в 320 юаней за мю могут гарантировать, что в саду будет 5 лет без сорняков, что значительно экономит трудозатраты. Шесть. Сорняки экологически чистые, нетоксичные, устойчивые к старению и разлагающиеся.

PP planting straw proof cloth


Группа Продуктов : Игла нетканая ткань > Ткань для защиты от сорняков

Письмо этому поставщику
  • WilsonMr. Wilson
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wilson Mr. Wilson
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

1240360629@qq.com

86-0514-83682696

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.
HomeProductsNeedle Non-woven ClothWeed Barrier FabricPP Black Straw Cloth
PP Black Straw Cloth
PP Black Straw Cloth
  • PP Black Straw Cloth
  • PP Black Straw Cloth

PP Black Straw Cloth

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Color: Green

Ingredient: 100% All New Polypropylene

Gram Weight: 90g-140g

Width: Customized

Packaging: Pp Bag

Application: Planting, Gardening, Photovoltaic Power Plants

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: fengyisheng

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Garden floor cloth is also known as "grass control cloth, grass control cloth, weed control mat, blackout cloth, etc." it is a kind of vertically and horizontally woven plastic woven cloth with good air permeability, fast infiltration and weed control.
The new type of ground grass cloth solves the problems of poor air permeability and insufficient water permeability, which makes the water absorption capacity of plant roots insufficient and affects the growth of plants. The increase of ground temperature with poor air permeability may also cause the root rot of plants. It is a kind of ground grass cloth for Horticulture with good air permeability, fast water permeability, weed control and root system drilling out of the ground.

It can effectively prevent weeds on the ground and keep the ground clean. Good water permeability and air permeability can keep the moisture and temperature of soil, prevent pests, and prevent fertilizer and water evaporation.

Planting straw cloth

The function and application of grass cloth:
1. The weeding cloth can prevent weeds from generating on the ground and prevent direct sunlight from shining on the ground. At the same time, it can prevent weeds from passing through the weeding cloth with its own strong structure, so as to ensure the inhibition effect of weeding cloth on the growth of weeds.
2. it can permeate rainwater and promote the absorption of water by fruit trees. The stone layer and medium sand layer under the weeding cloth can effectively inhibit the infiltration of soil particles, thus ensuring the cleanness of the ground surface and protecting the soil moisture.
3. The production principle of promoting the growth of the root of fruit trees and preventing the rot of fruit trees and eradicating the grass cloth is the warp and weft weave structure, which can ensure the air permeability of the root of crops, make the air of the root have a certain fluidity, thus preventing the root of fruit trees from rotting.
4. To prevent the breeding and reproduction of diseases and insect pests, the weeding cloth is made of polypropylene flat wire or polyethylene flat wire. The material itself is resistant to corrosion and insect bite. The product is laid close to the ground to prevent the breeding activities of insects and rats and reduce the occurrence of diseases and insect pests in the orchard.
5. Reduce the cost of weeding. The normal service life of the common material weeding cloth orchard is 2-3 years, and the investment of 240 yuan per mu is about 3 years without weeds. The normal service life of the better material weeding cloth orchard is 3-5 years, and the investment of 320 yuan per mu can ensure that the orchard is 5 years without weeds, which greatly saves the labor cost. Six. The weeds are environmentally friendly, non-toxic, aging resistant, and degradable.

PP planting straw proof cloth


Looking for ideal Grass Proof Cloth for Shed Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Agricultural Woven Straw Cloth are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Processing Custom Straw Proof Cloth. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Needle Non-woven Cloth > Weed Barrier Fabric

Email to this supplier
  • WilsonMr. Wilson
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List