Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Wilson Mr. Wilson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

1240360629@qq.com

86-0514-83682696

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.
HomeProdukt-ListeNadel-VliestuchUnkrautschutzgewebeBodenbelagnetz aus Polyethylen
Bodenbelagnetz aus Polyethylen
Bodenbelagnetz aus Polyethylen
  • Bodenbelagnetz aus Polyethylen
  • Bodenbelagnetz aus Polyethylen

Bodenbelagnetz aus Polyethylen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Meter
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

Model Number: Weed Mat

Material: 100% Virgin PP Or PET

Weight: 90g/m2-300g/m2

Color: Customized

Roll Length: 50m-100m/roll Or As Request

Roll Width: 0.4m-6m

Certificate: SGS

Sample: Available

Type: Woven Geotextile

Additional Info

Produktivität: 100000m

Marke: Fengyisheng

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Yangzhou

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 pairs per month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Das Bedecken des Bodens mit Erdnetzen verringert die Bildung eines großen Teils des Staubes, der eine wichtige Rolle bei der Kontrolle der Luftverschmutzung spielt.
Die Funktion des Erdbedeckungsnetzes: Das Environmental Protection Bureau muss nun die auf der Baustelle angesammelte Erde abdecken, um Sandblasen zu verhindern. Jetzt haben die allgemeinen Großstädte diese Anforderung. Der exponierte Bauschutt sollte mit einem Erdungsnetz abgedeckt werden, um zu verhindern, dass Staub vom Wind aufgeweht wird, und um die Verschmutzung der atmosphärischen Partikel zu verringern.


Diese von unserer Firma hergestellte Kunststoffmatte zur Unkrautbekämpfung besteht aus PP-Gewebe und genadeltem Polyestervlies, das eine längere Lebensdauer und einen besseren Anti-Gras-Effekt aufweist. Es ist Ihre beste Wahl.

Weed control plastic mat

Die funktion und anwendung von gras tuch
1. Das Unkrauttuch kann verhindern, dass sich Unkräuter auf dem Boden ansammeln und dass direktes Sonnenlicht auf den Boden scheint. Gleichzeitig kann verhindert werden, dass Unkräuter mit ihrer eigenen starken Struktur durch das Unkrautgewebe gelangen, um die Hemmwirkung des Unkrautgewebes auf das Wachstum von Unkräutern zu gewährleisten.
2. Es kann Regenwasser durchdringen und die Aufnahme von Wasser durch Obstbäume fördern. Die Steinschicht und die mittlere Sandschicht unter dem Unkrauttuch können das Eindringen von Bodenpartikeln wirksam hemmen, wodurch die Sauberkeit der Bodenoberfläche gewährleistet und die Bodenfeuchtigkeit geschützt wird.
3. Das Produktionsprinzip der Förderung des Wachstums der Wurzel von Obstbäumen und der Verhinderung der Fäulnis von Obstbäumen und der Ausrottung des Grasgewebes ist die Kett- und Schusswebstruktur, die die Luftdurchlässigkeit der Wurzel von Kulturpflanzen gewährleisten kann, um die Luft zu machen der Wurzel haben eine gewisse Fließfähigkeit und verhindern so das Verrotten der Wurzel von Obstbäumen.
4. Um die Ausbreitung und Vermehrung von Krankheiten und Insektenschädlingen zu verhindern, besteht das Unkrauttuch aus Polypropylen-Flachdraht oder Polyethylen-Flachdraht. Das Material selbst ist beständig gegen Korrosion und Insektenstiche. Das Produkt wird bodennah verlegt, um die Brutaktivitäten von Insekten und Ratten zu verhindern und das Auftreten von Krankheiten und Schädlingen im Obstgarten zu verringern.
5. Reduzieren Sie die Kosten für das Jäten. Die normale Nutzungsdauer des herkömmlichen Unkraut-Obstgartens beträgt 2-3 Jahre, und die Investition von 240 Yuan pro Mu beträgt ungefähr 3 Jahre ohne Unkraut. Die normale Nutzungsdauer des besseren Unkraut-Obstgartens beträgt 3-5 Jahre, und die Investition von 320 Yuan pro Mu kann sicherstellen, dass der Obstgarten 5 Jahre ohne Unkraut ist, was die Arbeitskosten erheblich spart. Sechs. Die Unkräuter sind umweltfreundlich, ungiftig, alterungsbeständig und abbaubar.

Garden plastic floor covering net


Produktgruppe : Nadel-Vliestuch > Unkrautschutzgewebe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • WilsonMr. Wilson
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wilson Mr. Wilson
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.

1240360629@qq.com

86-0514-83682696

Yizheng fengyisheng nonwoven co., ltd.
HomeProductsNeedle Non-woven ClothWeed Barrier FabricPolyethylene Floor Covering Net
Polyethylene Floor Covering Net
Polyethylene Floor Covering Net
  • Polyethylene Floor Covering Net
  • Polyethylene Floor Covering Net

Polyethylene Floor Covering Net

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50 Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model Number: Weed Mat

Material: 100% Virgin PP Or PET

Weight: 90g/m2-300g/m2

Color: Customized

Roll Length: 50m-100m/roll Or As Request

Roll Width: 0.4m-6m

Certificate: SGS

Sample: Available

Type: Woven Geotextile

Additional Info

Productivity: 100000m

Brand: fengyisheng

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: yangzhou

Supply Ability: 30000 pairs per month

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Shanghai

Product Description

Covering the ground with earth net will reduce the formation of a large part of dust, which plays an important role in the control of air pollution.
The function of earth cover net: the Environmental Protection Bureau will now require to cover the earth accumulated on the construction site to prevent sand blowing. Now the general big cities have this requirement. The exposed construction waste should be covered with earth cover net to prevent dust from being blown by the wind and reduce the pollution of atmospheric particles.


This compound Weed control plastic mat produced by our company is made of PP woven cloth and polyester non-woven cloth needled, which has a longer service life and better anti-grass effect. It is your best choice.

Weed control plastic mat

The function and application of grass cloth
1. The weeding cloth can prevent weeds from generating on the ground and prevent direct sunlight from shining on the ground. At the same time, it can prevent weeds from passing through the weeding cloth with its own strong structure, so as to ensure the inhibition effect of weeding cloth on the growth of weeds.
2. it can permeate rainwater and promote the absorption of water by fruit trees. The stone layer and medium sand layer under the weeding cloth can effectively inhibit the infiltration of soil particles, thus ensuring the cleanness of the ground surface and protecting the soil moisture.
3. The production principle of promoting the growth of the root of fruit trees and preventing the rot of fruit trees and eradicating the grass cloth is the warp and weft weave structure, which can ensure the air permeability of the root of crops, make the air of the root have a certain fluidity, thus preventing the root of fruit trees from rotting.
4. To prevent the breeding and reproduction of diseases and insect pests, the weeding cloth is made of polypropylene flat wire or polyethylene flat wire. The material itself is resistant to corrosion and insect bite. The product is laid close to the ground to prevent the breeding activities of insects and rats and reduce the occurrence of diseases and insect pests in the orchard.
5. Reduce the cost of weeding. The normal service life of the common material weeding cloth orchard is 2-3 years, and the investment of 240 yuan per mu is about 3 years without weeds. The normal service life of the better material weeding cloth orchard is 3-5 years, and the investment of 320 yuan per mu can ensure that the orchard is 5 years without weeds, which greatly saves the labor cost. Six. The weeds are environmentally friendly, non-toxic, aging resistant, and degradable.

Garden plastic floor covering net


Looking for ideal Floor Covering Dust Screen Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Engineering Green Ground Covering Network are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Construction Site Ground Coverage Network. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Needle Non-woven Cloth > Weed Barrier Fabric

Email to this supplier
  • WilsonMr. Wilson
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List